menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Ehab Abdel-Naby • Undergraduate Student Government
Location - NA1/111
ehab@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu

Safiyyah Acosta • Undergraduate Student Government
Location - NA1/111
safiyyah@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu

Mohamed Ahmed • Undergraduate Student Government
Location - NA1/111
mohamed@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu

Suliman Ahmed • Undergraduate Student Government
Location - NA1/111
suliman@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu

Andriana Aivazians • Undergraduate Student Government
Location - NA1/111
andriana@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu

Muska Akbari • Undergraduate Student Government
Location - NA1/111
muska@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu

George Alvarenga • Undergraduate Student Government
Location - NA1/111
galvarenga@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu

Armoni Boone • Undergraduate Student Government
Location - NA1/111
armoni@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu

Irene Castro • Undergraduate Student Government
Treasurer
Phone - 5021 Fax - 8102

Safat Chowdhury • Undergraduate Student Government
Location - NA1/111
safat@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu

Tammie David • Undergraduate Student Government
VP of Public Affairs
Location - NA1/112
tammie@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu

Priscilla Delgado • Undergraduate Student Government
Location - NA1/111
priscilla@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu

Andre Desir • Undergraduate Student Government
VP of Academic Affairs
Location - NA1/112
andre@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu

Kira DiBetta • Undergraduate Student Government
Location - NA1/105
kira@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu

Sara Elzeftawy • Undergraduate Student Government
Vice President of Community Affairs
Phone - 5021 Fax - 8102

Sadie Fernandez • Undergraduate Student Government
Location - NA1/111
sadie@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu

Hena Hasna • Undergraduate Student Government
Vice President of Evening Affairs
Phone - 5021 Fax - 8102

Mostafa Hassan • Undergraduate Student Government
VP of Financial Affairs
Location - NA1/106
mostafa@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu

Elvis Hernandez • Undergraduate Student Government
Location - NA1/111
elvis@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu

Shane Joseph • Undergraduate Student Government
Location - NA1/111
shane@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu

Fatjon Kaja • Undergraduate Student Government
Executive Vice President
Location - NA1/109
fatjon@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu

Ona Liu • Undergraduate Student Government
Vice President of International Affairs
Phone - 5021 Fax - 8102

Roger Ly • Undergraduate Student Government
Vice President of Campus Affairs
Phone - 5021 Fax - 8102

Main Office • Undergraduate Student Government
Phone - 8175 / 8176 Fax - 8102
Location - NA 1/111

Jordan Paredes • Undergraduate Student Government
Location - NA1/111
jordan@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu

Nadine Pratt • Undergraduate Student Government
Location - NA1/111
nadine@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu

Quintin Price • Undergraduate Student Government
Location - NA1/111
quintin@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu

Alminar Sagar • Undergraduate Student Government
President (Interim), Executive Vice President
Phone - 5021 Fax - 8102

Avi Shraibman • Undergraduate Student Government
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Phone - 5021 Fax - 8102

Zulfiqar Soomro • Undergraduate Student Government
Location - NA1/111
zulfiqar@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu

Kenny Soto • Undergraduate Student Government
President
Location - NA1/110
kenny@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu

Stephanie Veras • Undergraduate Student Government
VP of Campus Affairs
Location - NA1/106
sveras@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT GOVERNMENT”. Total results - 32.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu