menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Nadia Aslam • University Transportation Research Ctr, Region
Assistant Director for Technology Transfer
Phone - 8051 Fax - 8374
Location - MR910
nadia@utrc2.org

Alison Conway • University Transportation Research Ctr, Region
Associate Director for New Initiatives
Phone - 5372 Fax - 8374
Location - MR910
aconway@ccny.cuny.edu

Penny Eickemeyer • University Transportation Research Ctr, Region
Associate Director for Research
Phone - 8074 Fax - 8374
Location - MR910
peickemeyer@utrc2.org

Sabiheh Faghih • University Transportation Research Ctr, Region
Ph.D. Candidate
Phone - 8050 Fax - 8374
Location - MR910
sfaghih00@ccny.cuny.edu

Tierra Fisher • University Transportation Research Ctr, Region
Office Assistant
Phone - 8053 Fax - 8374
Location - MR910
tfisher@utrc2.org

Dr. Wei Hao • University Transportation Research Ctr, Region
Research Fellow
Phone - 8061
Location - MR602A
hao@utrc2.org

Camille Kamga • University Transportation Research Ctr, Region
Director
Phone - 8087 Fax - 8374
Location - MR917
ckamga@utrc2.org

Rodolfo Leyton • University Transportation Research Ctr, Region
Intern - Technology Transfer
Phone - 8050 Fax - 8374
Location - MR910

Nathalie Martinez • University Transportation Research Ctr, Region
Research Associate/Budget Analyst
Phone - 8052 Fax - 8374
Location - MR910
martinez@utrc2.org

Benjamin Miller • University Transportation Research Ctr, Region
Senior Research Associate
bmiller@utrc2.org

Bahman Moghimi • University Transportation Research Ctr, Region
Ph.D. Candidate
Fax - 8374
Location - MR910

Sandeep Mudigonda • University Transportation Research Ctr, Region
Senior Research Assistant
Phone - 7829 Fax - 8374
Location - MR602A
mudigonda@utrc2.org

Robert Paaswell, P.E. • University Transportation Research Ctr, Region
Director Emeritus of UTRC, Distinguished Prof. CE
Phone - 8072 / 8073 Fax - 8374
Location - MR 917/SH 109G
paaswell@utrc2.org

Rodrigue Tchamna • University Transportation Research Ctr, Region
Research Assistant
Phone - 8063 Fax - 8374
Location - MR602A

Ellen Thorson • University Transportation Research Ctr, Region
Senior Research Fellow
Phone - 8144 Fax - 8374
Location - MR910
ethor@utrc2.org

Dan Wan • University Transportation Research Ctr, Region
Ph.D. Candidate
Phone - 8071 Fax - 8374
Location - MR910

Search criteria -“UNIVERSITY TRANSPORTATION RESEARCH CTR, REGION”. Total results - 16.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu