menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Andre Dettler • Zahn Innovation Center
Managing Director of Tech Entrepreneurship
Phone - 7434
Location - STB20
adettler@ccny.cuny.edu

Andy Holtz • Zahn Innovation Center
Associate Director, CiPASS
Phone - 8035
Location - WG202
aholtz@ccny.cuny.edu

Kesia Hudson • Zahn Innovation Center
Program Manager, Women Entrepreneurs Program
Phone - 7490
Location - MR052
khudson@ccny.cuny.edu

Steven Monzon • Zahn Innovation Center
Office Manager
Phone - 7434
Location - STB20
smonzon@ccny.cuny.edu

Katherine Olives • Zahn Innovation Center
Women Entrepreneurship Program Assistant
Phone - 7918
Location - MR052
kolives@ccny.cuny.edu

Lindsay Siegel • Zahn Innovation Center
Executive Director
Phone - 8058
Location - MR052
lsiegel@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“ZAHN INNOVATION CENTER”. Total results - 6.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu